Event Calender

SEPTEMBER
2.09.2018, Sunday

12AM MCK: Little Animocje: Jacek And Placek. Animated movie after digital reconstruction

4PM New Palace in Ostromecko: Concert by Stara Szkoła band

8.09.2018, Saturday

10AM-3PM UM Bydgoszcz, Długa: trade and services offer presentation, performances, fun zone for children

12AM UM Bydgoszcz, Długa: Bydgoszcz Autographs – celebratory unveiling prof. Arkadiusz Jawień, Krzysztof Herdzin and prof. Józef Szala

9PM UM Bydgoszcz, Długa: „Movie Roadblock”

9.09.2018, Sunday

4PM Old Palace in Ostromecko: Recital played on Noskowski’s piano – Jakub Kazieczko

5PM FP: Negro Spirituals Songs. Prairie View A&M University Concert Chorale (Texas) and Capella Bydgostiensis Chamber Orchestra

14.09.2018, Friday

11AM and 5PM ON: Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs – ballet for children

6PM KPCK: Folk Knee-Up with Kapela Niwińskich

15.09.2018, Saturday

11AM and 5PM ON: Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs – ballet for children

1-6PM UM Bydgoszcz, Różopole in Myślęcinek: 2nd NATO Day in Bydgoszcz

16.09.2018, Sunday

5PM ON: Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs – ballet for children

20.09.2018, Thursday

7PM ON: The Gypsy Baron – operetta by Johann Strauss

7PM MCK, Cafe Szpulka: Little Improv Stage – Improvisation Theatre wymyWammy

21.09.2018, Friday

8PM Club Eljazz: Bolero Meets Jazz – concert

23.09.2018, Sunday

6PM ON: The Gypsy Baron – operetta by Johann Strauss

8PM MCK: Record Premieres: B.O.K – Symetria – premiere concert

25.09.2018, Tuesday

1 and 4PM ON: Magical Toys – chamber ballet for children

26.09.2018, Wednesday

1 and 4PM ON: Magical Toys – chamber ballet for children

27.09.2018, Thursday

1 and 4PM ON: Magical Toys – chamber ballet for children

29.09.2018, Saturday

6PM Bydgoskie Centrum Sztuki: Jan Zwolicki – paintings – exhibition opening

7PM ON: The Marriage Of Figaro – W.A. Mozart – opera buffa in four acts

30.09.2018, Sunday

12AM-3PM MOB, Exploseum, Alfreda Nobla: The last of the season Explo Sunday – Industry in Bydgoszcz

7PMON: The Marriage Of Figaro – W.A. Mozart – opera buffa in four acts

OCTOBER
5.10.2018, Friday

7PM ON: Manru – opera by Ignacy Jan Paderewski

7.10.2018, Sunday

12AM AM, New Palace in Ostromecko: Academy For Children: Autumn Stroll

4PM New Palace in Ostromecko: Music Soothes The Savage Beast – concert by Andrzej Kubacki

6PMON: Manru – opera by Ignacy Jan Paderewski

13.10.2018, Saturday

8PM Estrada Stagebar Club: Tulia in Bydgoszcz - concert

14.10.2018, Sunday

10.30AM MCK: Mom, Dad, Dance With Me! Dancing class for children over 5 and their grown-up caregivers. Hosted by Dorota Dzięcioł

12AM MCK: Little Animocje: The best of O!PLA 2018: And Now The Children Of The Pre-School (57 min)

4PM AM, New Palace in Ostromecko: Academy in Palace: Cultural Mosaic In Cello Music. Renata Marzec (cello), Magdalena Swatowska (piano)

18.10.2018, Thursday

6PM KPCK: „Bułat Okudżawa – The Most Beautiful Songs And Ballads” – concert

21.10.2018, Sunday

11.30AM AM, Staszica 3: CCI Music Morning For Children And Parents. Red Apple

4PM, New Palace in Ostromecko: Piotr Krępeć: Movement in Silence Tour 2018 – concert

25.10.2018, Thursday

6PM BWA: Group Exhibition as part of FONOMO Music & Film Festival. After vernissage concerts by: Anna Zaradny (7PM) and Visible Cloaks (8PM)

7PM Galeria Wspólna, Batorego 1/3: Edward Umiński: 20 Years Later – References – vernissage

26.10.2018, Friday

6PM KPCK: Jazz in Hoffman’s: Nowowiejski Jazzed. Performers: Krzysztof Herdzin (piano), Maciej Sikała (soprano and tenor saxophones), Grzegorz Nadolny (double bass) and Piotr Biskupski (drums)

30.10.2018, Tuesday

5PM AM, Gdańska 20: Teachers And Students of AM in Bydgoszczy in memoriam

31.10.2018, Wednesday

8PM Impresariat ITD, MCK performance hall: Muniek and Friends – concert